Christmas Cards

I know it is way past Christmas!  In fact, we have skipped spring and went straight to summer here in Tennessee. However, I wanted to show you some cards that I made and sent out for Christmas this past year. I make all my cards with cardstock glued to the front of a blank card or sometimes I make the card out of a piece of cardstock. All three of these cards measure 5″ x 7″. I think that is a great size for a card. 

 The snowflake on the “Season’s Greetings” card was cut using glitter paper on a Cricut machine. The digital stamp of “Season’s Greetings”  and the inside verse was done using Print Master software.

On the reindeer card, both the word “peace” and the reindeer were cut out of red cardstock on the Cricut machine.  Again, the inside verse was done using Print Master.

On the wreath card, I cut the wreath out of Provo Craft “Tacky Tape” on the Cricut machine. I then covered it with variegated gold leafing. The bow and the leaves were also cut on the Cricut using red felt paper and green irridescent paper.  The “Merry Christmas” digital stamp and the inside verse was done using Print Master.

Hope you like them!

Leave a Reply

